أخبار

إعلان شركة الخبير المالية عن الدعوة لحضور اجتماع مالكي وحدات “صندوق الخبير ريت” (الاجتماع الأول).

6 أبريل 2021

الثلاثاء، 6 أبريل، 2021م

إعلان شركة الخبير المالية عن الدعوة لحضور اجتماع مالكي وحدات “صندوق الخبير ريت” (الاجتماع الأول) 

موضوع الإعلان 

تدعو شركة الخبير المالية مالكي وحدات صندوق الخبير ريت “الصندوق”، إلى حضور اجتماع مالكي الوحدات يوم الأحد، 13 رمضان 1442هـ الموافق 25 أبريل 2021م، والمزمع عقده عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة باستخدام منظومة “تداولاتي” وذلك لمناقشة جدول الأعمال التالي:

جدول الأعمال

1- التصويت على زيادة إجمالي قيمة أصول الصندوق بقيمة 335.5 مليون ريـال سعودي تقريباً؛ من خلال طرح وحدات إضافية بهدف الاستحواذ على أصول عقارية إضافية، وسداد المصاريف والتكاليف ذات العلاقة.

2- التصويت على الشروط والأحكام المعدلة للصندوق والتي تم تحديثها بشكل أساسي لتعكس زيادة إجمالي قيمة أصول الصندوق.

علماً بأنه سيتم إتاحة الشروط والأحكام المعدلة قبل وقتٍ كافٍ من تاريخ انعقاد الاجتماع. ويشترط لصحة انعقاد هذا الاجتماع، حضور عدد من مالكي الوحدات ممن يمتلكون 25٪ على الأقل من قيمة الوحدات المقيدين في سجل مالكي الوحدات لدى مركز إيداع الأوراق المالية “مركز الإيداع” في نهاية جلسة التداول التي تسبق اجتماع الجمعية العامة.

 تاريخ الاجتماع: يوم الأحد، 13 رمضان 1442هـ الموافق 25 أبريل 2021م

مكان الاجتماع: سيعقد الاجتماع عن بُعد باستخدام منظومة “تداولاتي

وقت الاجتماع: 09:30 مساءً

رابط مقر الاجتماع: https://login.tadawulaty.com.sa/ir/

سیبدأ التصويت الإلكتروني لمالكي الوحدات المسجلين في الموقع الإلكتروني لخدمات “تداولاتي” على بنود الجمعية يوم الثلاثاء، 08 رمضان 1442هـ الموافق 20 أبريل 2021م، ابتداءً من الساعة 10:00 صباحاً وحتى نهاية وقت انعقاد الجمعية. وسيكون التسجيل والتصويت في الموقع الإلكتروني لخدمات “تداولاتي” متاح مجاناً لجميع مالكي الوحدات باستخدام الرابط التالي: https://login.tadawulaty.com.sa/ir/

علماً بأن أحقية تسجيل الحضور لاجتماع الجمعية تنتهي وقت انعقاد الجمعية، وتنتهي أحقية التصويت على بنود الجمعية للحاضرين بانتهاء الاجتماع.

وعليه، يأمل مدير الصندوق من جميع مالكي الوحدات التسجيل في خدمات “تداولاتي” للمشاركة والتصويت عن بُعد على بنود الجمعية. وفي حال وجود استفسار أو لطرح الأسئلة المتعلقة ببنود الجمعية، نأمل التواصل مع خدمة العملاء عن طريق الهاتف: 920010707 أو البريد الإلكتروني: reit@alkhabeer.com

– انتهى –

News

Alkhabeer Capital announces the call for a meeting of Alkhabeer REIT Fund’s Unitholders (first meeting)

6 April 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

ALKHABEER CAPITAL ANNOUNCES THE CALL FOR A MEETING OF ALKHABEER REIT FUND’S UNITHOLDERS (FIRST MEETING)

Announcement Topic

Alkhabeer Capital invites the Unitholders of Alkhabeer REIT Fund (the “Fund”) to attend the Unitholders’ meeting on Sunday, 13 Ramadan 1442 corresponding to 25 April 2021, to be held through modern technology using “Tadawulaty” services to discuss the following agenda:

Meeting Agenda

1. Vote to increase the total assets value of the Fund by approximately SAR 335.5 million; by offering additional units to acquire additional real estate assets and to pay the related expenses and costs.

2. Vote on the amended Terms and Conditions of the Fund, which is mainly updated to reflect the increase in the total assets value of the Fund.

The amended Terms and Conditions will be released to the public in sufficient time before the meeting’s date. The quorum required to conduct this meeting of Unitholders shall be such number of Unitholders holding collectively at least 25% of the total value of units registered in Securities Depository Center “Edaa” are required at the end of the trading session prior to the General Assembly.

Date of MeetingSunday, 13 Ramadan 1442 corresponding to 25 April 2021
Meeting VenueMeeting will be held remotely using “Tadawulaty” services
Time of Meeting09:30 pm
Link to Meeting Venuehttps://login.tadawulaty.com.sa/ir/

 

Additional Information

Voting will commence for Unitholders registered in “Tadawulaty” services on Tuesday, 08 Ramadan 1442 corresponding to 20 April 2021, from 10:00 am until the end of the meeting. Registration and voting in “Tadawulaty” services will be available and free to all Unitholders using the following link:  https://login.tadawulaty.com.sa/ir/

Noting that the eligibility to register the attendance at the Assembly’s meeting ends at the time of the Assembly, and the right to vote on the Assembly’s items for the attendees ends with the end of the meeting.

Accordingly, the Fund Manager hopes that all Unitholders will register in “Tadawulaty” services to participate and vote remotely on the Assembly’s items. If there is any inquiry or questions relating to the Assembly’s items, please contact our Customer Service by telephone: 920010707 or email: reit@alkhabeer.com

– Ends –