الصناديق العامة

صندوق الخبير الوقفي 1

(صندوق الخبير الوقفي 1) هو صندوق استثماري وقفي عام مفتوح، يهدف إلى توزيع دخل سنوي لصالح جمعية ماجد بن عبد العزيز للتنمية والخدمات الاجتماعية (الجهة المستفيدة) بنسبة لا تقل عن 75 % من صافي عوائد الصندوق المستلمة – إن وجدت – وذلك لغرض دعم الأعمال الخيرية للجمعية على أن يتم إعادة استثمار النسبة المتبقية من العوائد غير الموزعة في (صندوق الخبير الوقفي 1).

وسيعمل مدير الصندوق على استثمار أصول الصندوق بمهنية وحرفية بهدف تحقيق نمو في رأس المال، وتوزيع نسبة من العوائد (غلة الوقف) بشكل سنوي ومستمر على مصارف الوقف المحددة للصندوق والممثلة في الخدمات المقدمة من جمعية ماجد (الجهة المستفيدة)، وتلتزم الجهة المستفيدة بصرف (غلة الوقف) على التنمية والخدمات المجتمعية حسب برامجها التنموية.

أداء الصندوق

الفيديوهات

لماذا جمعية ماجد؟

تعرّف على الخبير المالية

حاب خيرك يزيد؟

خطوات الاشتراك في الصندوق

1
فتح حساب استثماري لدى شركة الخبير المالية
2
تعبئة نموذج "اعرف عميلك"
3
تعبئة وتوقيع نموذج "طلب الاشتراك"
4
توقيع شروط وأحكام الصندوق
5
تسديد مبلغ الاشتراك (بحوالة بنكية لصالح حساب الصندوق أو شيك بنكي من بنك محلي معتمد)

تقارير الصندوق

التقارير السنوية

التقارير الربعية

التقارير المالية الأولية

التقارير المالية السنوية

عن جمعية ماجد للتنمية الاجتماعية

https://www.alkhabeer.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/Majid-Logo-2.jpg

تأسست الجمعية في عام 1998م بمبادرة من صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير ماجد بن عبدالعزيز  -رحمهُ الله – باعتبارها جمعية تنموية اجتماعية مصرحة من وزارة العمل والتنمية الاجتماعية، بمسمى «جمعية ماجد بن عبد العزيز للتنمية والخدمات الاجتماعية ». ومقرها مدينة جدة ونطاق عملها داخل المملكة العربية السعودية.

للمزيد من المعلومات عن الجمعية، اضغط هنا

بيانات الاتصال

الخبير المالية

صندوق 128289 جدة 21362، المملكة العربية السعودية
Email: waqf@alkhabeer.com Phone: 9200 10 707
جمعية ماجد بن عبدالعزيز للتنمية المجتمعية

الخالدية، مجمع تجار جدة، الوحدة 7، جدة 23322، 296
Email: info@majidsociety.org Phone: +966 12 6062 95

PUBLIC FUNDS

Alkhabeer
Waqf Fund I

Alkhabeer Waqf Fund I is an open-ended public waqf investment fund intended to generate an annual income to the Society of Majid bin Abdul Aziz for Development and Social Services (Beneficiary) of not less than 75% of the Fund’s net returns – if any – to support the Society’s charitable activities, with the balance of the returns to be retained and reinvested in Alkhabeer Waqf Fund I.

The Fund Manager will invest the Fund’s assets professionally to achieve capital gain and distribute a percentage of the returns (Waqf Yield), to be paid annually on an ongoing basis to cover the Fund’s waqf expenses, namely the services provided by Majid Society (Beneficiary). The Beneficiary shall spend the Waqf Yield on development and social service under the Society’s development programs.

Videos

Want your goodness increases?

About Alkhabeer Capital

Why Majid Society?

Fund subscription process

1. Open an investment account with Alkhabeer Capital

2. Complete the Know Your Client (KYC) Form

3. Complete and sign the Subscription Application Form

4. Sign the Fund’s Terms and Conditions

5. Pay the Subscription Amount (by bank transfer to the Fund’s account or by bank draft issued by a licensed local bank)

OVERVIEW OF MAJID SOCIETY

https://www.alkhabeer.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/Majid-Logo-2.jpg

The Society of Majid bin Abdul Aziz for Development and Social Services was founded in 1998 by HRH Prince Majid bin Abdul Aziz as a social development society licensed by the Ministry of Labor and Social Development, with its principal office in Jeddah, operating within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. For more information on the Society.

For more information about association visit the website.

Contact Info

Alkhabeer Capital

P.O. Box 128289 Jeddah 21362, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email: waqf@alkhabeer.com Phone: +966 12 9200 10 707
Majid Society

296, Al Khalidiyyah, Tujjar Jeddah Complex, Unit 7, Jeddah 23322
Email: info@majidsociety.org Phone: +966 12 6062 95