قصتنا

نمت الخبير المالية من مكتب استشاري لتصبح إحدى أكبر الشركات السعودية المتخصصة في إدارة الاستثمارات المتنوعة بأداء يفوق دائماً توقعات العملاء.

2004

قام فريق من المصرفيين المحترفين في العام 2004 بتأسيس مكتب استشاري متخصص في تطوير المنتجات الاستثمارية المتوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية ومبادئها وتقديم الخدمات الاستشارية وخدمات الطرح للشركات، شاملةً طرح المديونية والأسهم. وبحلول العام 2006، نجح المكتب في تطوير هيكليات أدوات استثمارية وبناء قاعدة عملاء شملت معظم المصارف السعودية.

2008

وأخذت بتوسيع نطاق أنشطتها وتقديم خدماتها لقاعدة أوسع من العملاء في المملكة العربية السعودية ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا وبعض الأسواق العالمية. وفي العام 2007، اجتذبت الخبير للاستشارات المالية بعض أبرز الشركات العائلية ورجال الأعمال المرموقين في المملكة من خلال الاكتتاب في طرح خاص لأسهم الشركة لجمع رأسمال إضافي بلغ 813 مليون ريال سعودي (217 مليون دولار امريكي).

في 2008، حصلت الخبير على ترخيص من هيئة السوق المالية للتعامل في الأوراق المالية كمتعهد بالتغطية والإدارة والترتيب وتقديم المشورة وخدمات الحفظ. وأصبحت تعرف في الأسواق (باسم الخبير المالية).

الخبير الآن

يعمل لدى الخبير المالية أكثر من 86 خبيرًا متخصصًا من ذوي المؤهلات العلمية والإنجازات العملية، ويسخرون كامل قدراتهم وخبراتهم في خدمة عملاء الشركة من خلال قطاعات إدارة الأصول والخدمات الاستشارية وإدارة رأسمال الشركة.

أصول تحت الإدارة +5,500 مليار ريال سعودي

تعلم المزيد
٢٠+

صندوق استثماري تم إطلاقه

١٤+

سنة منذ تأسيس الشركة

Our Story

We have grown from a small advisory service provider to a leading Saudi investment management firm by consistently exceeding our clients’ expectations.

2004

In 2004, a committed team of banking professionals formed an advisory firm to develop Shari’a-compliant structured products for financial institutions, and to provide advisory and placement services to corporates, covering both debt and equity transactions. By 2006, the Jeddah-based firm – which was known as Alkhabeer Financial Advisors (Alkhabeer means “expert” in Arabic) – was engaged by a majority of Saudi banks to develop investment products for them, and had received a large number of investment banking mandates.

With a growing list of clients attracted by the firm’s innovation, professionalism and results, Alkhabeer Financial Advisors expanded the scope of its activities to reach a larger client base in Saudi Arabia, the wider MENA region, and other international markets. In 2007, the firm approached some of Saudi Arabia’s most respected businessmen and family groups in a private placement that raised SR 813 million (US$ 217 million).

2008

In 2008, Saudi Arabia’s Capital Market Authority granted underwriting, managing, arranging, advisory and custody licenses to the firm, now known in the market as Alkhabeer Capital.

Alkhabeer Now

Alkhabeer Capital employs over 86 professionals with exceptional background and accomplishments, serving clients through its Asset Management and Advisory divisions, and managing the firm’s proprietary capital.

Assets Under Management +5,500 billion Saudi Riyal

Learn more
20+

Funds Incepted

14+ Years

Since Inception