سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية

تبرز سياسة خصوصية الخبير المالية (“سياسة الموقع”) مدى التزامنا بخصوصية زوار موقعنا ومدى تمسكنا بالحق في المحافظة على الخصوصية عند استخدام شبكة الأنترنت.

سوف تعامل الخبير المالية معلوماتك الشخصية طبقًا لبيان المحافظة على الخصوصية الذي يكون معمولاً به في الوقت الذي يتم فيه الحصول على تلك المعلومات، أو بناءً على موافقتك على كيفية التعامل مع تلك المعلومات. وعند استخدامك لهذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على شروط سياسة الخصوصية، التي نحتفظ بالحق في تغييرها. وتقع على عاتق زائر الموقع مسؤولية الاطلاع على هذه الصفحة وقراءة أي تعديلات أو تغييرات يتم إدخالها على هذه السياسة.

المعلومات غير معلنة المصدر

يمكنك زيارة الموقع لقراءة معلومات عن شركتنا ومنتجاتنا وخدماتنا دون أن تكشف لنا عن هويتك أو عن أي من معلوماتك الشخصية. ومن أجل تحسين مدى قدرتك على الاستفادة من موقعنا، تقوم الخبير المالية بقياس وتحليل الاستخدام غير معلن المصدر والاستخدام الكلي والمعلومات الإحصائية لعدد زيارات زوار الموقع من أجل إدارة الموقع وتحسين نوعية خدماتنا.

يمكن أن تشتمل المعلومات التي يتم جمعها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، ما يلي: نشاط متصفح زائر الموقع عند قيام الزائر بتصفح موقعنا؛ مسار رابط موقع الزائر؛ ووقت زيارة الزائر للموقع. وتحتفظ الخبير المالية بالحق في نشر أي معلومات غير محددة المصدر أو مجمعة أو ملخصة تتعلق بزوار موقعها لأغراض ترويجية. ولا تشمل هذه المعلومات أي بيانات شخصية تتعلق بمستخدمي الموقع وهوياتهم.

المعلومات معروفة المصدر

يمكن أن ترغب في طلب معلومات عن المنتجات أو الخدمات أو يمكن أن تطلب منا الاتصال بك. ولتسهيل توزيع هذا المحتوى، فإننا نطلب منك إعطاء معلومات منها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر اسمك، واسم شركتك، ومسمى وظيفتك، ورقم هاتفك، وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني، واسم موقع شركتك، ورابط الإنترنت الخاص بك، وعنوانك. ويمكن أيضًا أن تحصل الخبير المالية بناءً على طلبك على معلومات إضافية منها عدد أفراد أسرتك، وكيف سمعت بالخبير المالية. ويمكنك تقديم هذه المعلومات طوعيًا فقط، غير أننا لا نحتاج إلى استخدامها لهذا الموقع.

استخدام المعلومات والإفصاح عنها

تستخدم الخبير المالية المعلومات التي تحصل عليها من خلال الموقع للاتصال بك عندما يكون ذلك مطلوبًا لمناقشة اهتمامك بشركتنا وخدماتنا، ولإرسال معلومات إليك تتعلق بشركتنا أو بشركائنا، ومنها على سبيل المثال معلومات تسويقية وترويجية ومعلومات عن الفعاليات والمناسبات. ويمكن أن يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات أيضًا لتحسين الخدمات التي نقدمها لك. ويتم جمع المعلومات وتخزينها بالطريقة التي تتناسب مع طبيعة البيانات التي نقوم بجمعها، وبناءً على ما نحتاجه لتلبية طلبك. ولا يتم تقديم هذه المعلومات لأي جهات أخرى لاستخدامها الخاص ما لم نحصل على موافقتك بشكل محدد على تفويضنا بذلك.

Cookies Policy

Privacy Policy

Alkhabeer Capital’s privacy policy (the ‘Site Policy’) demonstrates our commitment to the privacy of our website visitors and the right of privacy throughout the Internet.

Alkhabeer Capital will treat your personal information in accordance with the privacy statement in place at the time of collection of such information, or as you otherwise consent. By using this Site, you are agreeing to the terms of the Privacy Policy. We reserve the right to change the Privacy Policy. It is the responsibility of the website visitor to visit this page to learn about any updates/changes to the policy.

Anonymous Information

You can visit the Site to read information about our company, products, and services without telling us who you are and without revealing any personal information. To improve the usefulness of our site, Alkhabeer Capital measures and analyzes non-identifying, aggregate usage, and volume statistical information from Site visitors in order to administer our Site to improve the quality of our services.

Information gathered may include, but is not limited to, the following: the activity of the Site visitor’s browser when the visitor is viewing the Site; the site path of visitors; and the time visitors come to the Site. Alkhabeer Capital reserves the right to publish anonymous, aggregate summary information regarding its Site visitors for promotional purposes. This information does not include any personal data pertaining to users and their identity.

Personally Identifiable Info

You may wish to request information about products and services or to request to be contacted. To facilitate the distribution of this content, you are asked to provide information, such as, but not limited to, name, company, title, phone number, e-mail address, site name, URL, and address. Based on your request, Alkhabeer Capital may also ask for additional information, such as the number of members in your household, and how you heard about us. This is information is provided by you on a voluntary basis only and is not required by us for the usage of this website.

Information Use and Disclosure

Alkhabeer Capital uses the information that we collect on the Site to contact you when requested in order to further discuss your interest in our company, our services, and to send information regarding our company or partners, such as marketing promotions and events. This information may also be used to improve the services we provide you. The information is collected and stored in a manner that is appropriate for the nature of the data that we collect, and the need to fulfill your request. This information is not provided to third parties for their own use, unless specifically authorized by you.