خدماتنا

الاستثمارات البنكية

تسعى الخبير المالية لأن تكون المستشار المفضل لعملائنا في المملكة العربية السعودية والمنطقة. وتقدم إدارة الاستثمارات البنكية بشركة الخبير المالية خدمات استشارية متخصصة متوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية ومبادئها لجمع رأس المال وتقديم المشورة لصفقات الدمج والاستحواذ للشركات والمستثمرين في أسهم الشركات الخاصة والشركات العائلية. ويملك خبراؤنا المصرفيون دراية واسعة وخبرات متخصصة في القطاعات المختلفة بما يتيح لنا ابتكار هيكليات وحلول مثلى للصفقات الاستثمارية المركبة.

الدمج والاستحواذ

إننا نقدم تشكيلة متكاملة من خدمات الدمج والاستحواذ في الأسواق المحلية والإقليمية لعملائنا في المملكة العربية السعودية والمنطقة، تشمل الدمج والاستحواذ والبيع، وإنشاء المشاريع المشتركة، وإعادة هيكلة الشركات.

التمويل

يملك خبراؤنا المصرفيون دراية واسعة من خلال قيامهم بهيكلة وتنفيذ عدد كبير من صفقات إصدار الأسهم والسندات، تشمل طروحات عامة وخاصة لجمع رأس المال وإعادة الهيكلة الرأسمالية. وتشمل إصدارات السندات هيكلة القروض المصرفية المتوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية ومبادئها والتفاوض عليها، والطروحات العامة والخاصة للصكوك، وحلول إعادة التمويل.

الاستشارات المالية للشركات

يعمل فريق الاستشارات المالية مع كبار المديرين التنفيذيين بالشركات ذات العلاقة لتقديم الاستشارات حول الجوانب المالية المختلفة لإيجاد وتحسين القيمة الرأسمالية، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال إعادة هيكلة رأس المال، والسيولة، وتكلفة رأس المال.

Investment Banking

Investment Banking

We aspire to be the advisors of choice to our clients in Saudi Arabia and in the region. Our Investment Banking offers specialized Sharia compliant capital raising and M&A advisory services to businesses, private investors and families. Our bankers have wide industry specific experience that allows us to innovate compelling structures and solutions for complex transactions.

Mergers and Acquisitions

We provide the full spectrum of domestic and cross-border M&A services to our clients in Saudi Arabia and in the region. Our services include, mergers, acquisitions, sales, joint ventures and corporate restructuring

Financing

Our bankers have great experience in structuring and executing a multitude of equity offering and debt issuance transactions. Equity offerings include public and private raising of capital and recapitalization. Debt issuances spectrum include structuring and negotiating Sharia compliant bank loans, public and private issuances of Sukuk as well as refinancing solutions.

Corporate Finance Advisory

Our Corporate Finance Advisory team works with senior executives on different corporate finance topics focusing on value creation and enhancement, such as capital restructuring, liquidity and cost of capital.